You are here

Welcome

LATEST NEWS

Post date: Tue, 01/04/2014 - 09:12

Red Russian Kale to go!

Post date: Tue, 11/03/2014 - 12:18

Post date: Tue, 11/02/2014 - 14:47

The proceedings of the 8th Organic Research Centre Organic Producers' Conference - Intensive sustainability or sustainable intensification - which way forward for organic farming?

Post date: Fri, 13/12/2013 - 09:48

ORC’s 8th Organic Producer Conference. Wednesday 22nd to Thursday 23rd January 2014, Aston Business School, Aston University, Birmingham

 

Post date: Wed, 30/10/2013 - 09:47

Charles Dowding has posted this video on youtube: Turning an uncultivated plot of land into an abundant garden using the no-dig approach. all within a few months in 2013.

GENERAL FEED

OGA AGM: Cotesbach 29th March

This years OGA AGM will be held at Cotesbach Hall, nr Lutterworth, Leics on Saturday 29th March 2014. We hope to see as many OGA members there, as possible.

Become a member

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 09:45 to 14:45
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 09:45 to 14:45
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:30

Pages

JOIN US